Comprehensive Beatdown Episode 64: Gensu Dean & Denmark Vessey - The Whole Food

Be sure to check us out on the Satchel Player! You can download the app from the Apple Store or Google Play Store to follow and support your favorite podcasts.

Go to to check it out!

You can now follow us on Twitter! @compbeatdown

After a quick week off, the guys are back with episde 64 of Comprehensive Beatdown. This week, Bloggy Bonilla and Silent G take a listen to “The Whole Food,” from Gensu Dean and Denmark Vessey. “The Whole Food” was released on July 29th by the ever-reliable Mello Music Group.

The guys also check out a couple of songs off of “Weekend,” the debut album from Jackson, MS based rock band Dream Cult.

The intro music is from “Rain Temple,” the new album from 1814. The outro is from the new Gucci Mane album, “Everybody Looking.”

Send any questions/comments/suggestions to

Follow us on Twitter! @compbeatdown

Like us on Facebook!

If you want to keep up with an inordinate amount of new music, follow Silent G’s 2016 Albums/EPs playlist on Spotify.

Check out Bloggy Bonilla’s website to see what he is enjoying day-to-day.

As always, follow and find the podcast on iTunes and leave a review.