Comprehensive Beatdown Episode 114: Denmark Vessey - Sun Go Nova

ComprehensiveBeatdown-Denmark Vessey - Sun Go Nova.jpg

It’s been too long. So Comprehensive Beatdown is back. Episode 114. This time around, Bloggy Bonilla and Silent G check out “Sun Go Nova,” the new EP from Denmark Vessey. The intro track is from the highly recommended new Sons of Kemet album, “Your Queen is a Reptile.”


Be sure to check us out on the Satchel Player! You can download the app from the Apple Store or Google Play Store to follow and support your favorite podcasts.  

Go to to check it out! 


Follow us on Twitter! @compbeatdown


Send any questions/comments/suggestions to 


Like us on Facebook!


Click HERE to follow Silent G’s 2018 Albums/EPs playlist on Spotify, if you want to keep up with an inordinate amount of new music.


Check out Bloggy Bonilla’s website to see what he is enjoying day-to-day. 


As always, follow and find the podcast on iTunes and leave a review.