Comprehensive Beatdown Episode 52: Royce 5'9 - Layers

After a little vacation, Bloggy Bonilla and Silent G are back with episode 52 of Comprehensive Beatdown. This week the guys bring you “Layers,” the newest release from Royce da 5’9,’’ which dropped on April 15 on Bald Half Entertainment.  

The intro music comes from Noasj Thing’s newest EP, “No Reality.  

If you want to keep up with an inordinate amount of new music, follow Silent G’s 2016 Albums/EPs playlist on Spotify.

Check out Bloggy Bonilla’s website to see what he is enjoying day-to-day.

As always, follow and find the podcast on iTunes and leave a review.