Comprehensive Beatdown Episode 53: Mr. Fluid - The Sowing and Imperial & K.I.N.E.T.I.K. - Adventures in Technicolour

Bloggy Bonilla and Silent G are back with Episode 53 of the Comprehensive Beatdown. This week, the guys try something a little different, a split podcast, which covers two albums. First up is “The Sowing,” from Jackson artist Mr. Fluid. “The Sowing is fully produced by Mr. Fluid and features some assistance from other Jackson artists. The second album is “Adventures in Technicolour,” the latest from Imperial and K.I.N.E.T.I.C.

On top of all that, the guys also bring you an exclusive spin of the newest Marcel P. Black (feat. Tef Poe) track.

The intro music is from the new Commodo album, and the outro music is from the new Mr. Lif album.

If you want to keep up with an inordinate amount of new music, follow Silent G’s 2016 Albums/EPs playlist on Spotify.

Check out Bloggy Bonilla’s website to see what he is enjoying day-to-day.

As always, follow and find the podcast on iTunes and leave a review.